If you need to drop us a line, here are our contact details:

Farah Mendlesohn – Chair, Access
chair2020@fantasycon.org

Phil Dyson – Deputy Chair, Venue Liaison
deputychair@fantasycon.org

Lee Harris – Membership, Treasurer, Website
membership@fantasycon.org (for membership queries)
webmaster@fantasycon.org (for all website-related queries)

Kari Sperring – Programming
programming@fantasycon.org

Penny Reeve – Publisher Liaison
publishers@fantasycon.org

Shona Kinsella – Souvenir Guide Editor
souvenirguide@fantasycon.org

OTHER USEFUL EMAIL ADDRESSES

Please note that the following email addresses will be redirected to the committee until we have named people in place.

Dealers
dealers@fantasycon.org

Volunteers . Redcloaks
volunteers@fantasycon.org

Hotel Support
hotelsupport@fantasycon.org

Guest of Honour Liaison
guests@fantasycon.org

Publications
publications@fantasycon.org