If you need to drop us a line, here are our contact details.

The 2022 team (Heathrow, London)

Farah Mendlesohn – Chair, Access

Lee Harris – Membership, Treasurer, Website
membership@fantasycon.org (for membership queries)
webmaster@fantasycon.org (for all website-related queries)


The 2021 team (Birmingham)

Allen Stroud – Chair & Programme

Karen Fishwick – Membership & Logistics




If you have booked for 2020 and have not yet told us your refund/transfer preferences, please do so here.