If you need to drop us a line, here are our contact details.

The 2022 team (Heathrow, London)

Farah Mendlesohn – Chair, Access
chair@fantasycon.org

Lee Harris – Membership, Website, Sponsorship Head
membership@fantasycon.org (for membership queries)
webmaster@fantasycon.org (for all website-related queries)

Babs Nienhuis, Janneke DeRonde, Marleen Welbergen – Redcloak Heads of Department
redcloaks@fantasycon.org

Penny Reeve – Publisher Liaison, Sponsorship Controller
penny@fantasycon.org

Helen Armfield – Social Media Head
socialmedia@fantasycon.org

Phil Lunt – Dealer Head
dealers@fantasycon.org
Please note that this email address will not be operational until some time in the Spring. Meanwhile, you can register interest in the Dealer Room by heading to the Dealer page.

Tiffani Angus – Souvenir Programme Editor
souvenir@fantasycon.org

Programming Head to be announced
We will be opening Programming suggestions/opportunities before the end of December 2021.

 

The 2021 team (Birmingham)

Allen Stroud – Chair & Programme

Karen Fishwick – Membership & Logistics

admin@hwsevents.co.uk

 

2020

If you have booked for 2020 and have not yet told us your refund/transfer preferences, please do so here.